Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Sacramento State HornetsSacramento State Hornets

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 10:35 p.m.    Menlo Won 70-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 4:05 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 75-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 10:05 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 10:05 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 51-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 53-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 5:05 p.m.    California Maritime Won 66-38 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 8:05 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 10:05 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 76-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:35 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 10:05 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:05 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 10:05 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Lost 67-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 56-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:05 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Lost 60-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 10:05 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 77-43 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Won 73-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 9:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 10:05 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State Won 86-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 10:05 p.m.    MontanaMontana Lost 58-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 10:05 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State Lost 67-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 10:05 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Lost 67-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 10:35 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Lost 88-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Won 70-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Pat Tillman Jordan Spieth Bubba Watson Jadeveon Clowney Aldon Smith NFL Draft
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint