Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

San Francisco DonsSan Francisco Dons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 12 9:00 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 69-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:30 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 11:00 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 83-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 24 12:30 a.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 9:30 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 9:30 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 5:00 p.m.    Pacific UnionPacific Union Won 90-38 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 10:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m.    Menlo Won 66-36 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 83-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Lost 61-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 76-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 87-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 6:00 p.m.  at Brigham YoungBrigham Young Lost 56-81 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 10:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 72-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 104-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:30 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 78-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:30 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 90-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 84-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 10:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 88-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 11:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 85-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 9:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 81-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 10:00 p.m.    Brigham YoungBrigham Young Lost 84-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Won 66-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 11:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 9:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 87-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 9:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 9:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 78-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 10:00 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Lost 75-89 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint