Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

San Jose State SpartansSan Jose State Spartans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 5:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 52-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 10:00 p.m.    UC-IrvineUC-Irvine Won 51-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 11:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 58-84 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m.    Holy Names Won 109-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 10:00 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 10:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 9:30 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 89-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 10:30 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 36-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 10:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 40-47 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 10:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 79-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 10:00 p.m.  at California RiversideCalifornia Riverside Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 9:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 81-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 11:15 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 69-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 57-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Lost 73-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 10:30 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 63-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.    Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Won 78-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:05 p.m.  at IdahoIdaho Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 9:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 65-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 9:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 10:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 11:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 49-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 10:00 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 10:00 p.m.    IdahoIdaho Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 9:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 44-54 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint