Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Southeast Missouri State RedhawksSoutheast Missouri State Redhawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 68-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    Harris-Stowe Won 95-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 5:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 61-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m.    Hannibal-LaGrange Won 82-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 63-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 8:30 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 8:30 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Lost 72-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist Lost 65-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 77-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:30 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 67-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 74-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.    SIU EdwardsvilleSIU Edwardsville Won 85-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:30 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 80-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:30 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 62-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 74-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 86-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.  at SIU EdwardsvilleSIU Edwardsville Won 85-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 66-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 61-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:45 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:30 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 75-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint