Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

SIU Edwardsville CougarsSIU Edwardsville Cougars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 14 8:30 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 46-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 38-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 1:30 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 87-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 1:30 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.    Robert Morris (IL-Spr) Won 85-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 57-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:30 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Lost 55-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    Hannibal-LaGrange Won 67-45 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 57-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Won 83-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 4:30 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 66-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 68-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:30 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 49-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 65-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 5:30 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 80-98 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 61-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 80-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 72-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:30 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:30 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 61-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:05 p.m.  at Chicago StateChicago State Won 81-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint