Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

South Dakota State JackrabbitsSouth Dakota State Jackrabbits

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 82-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 4:30 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 4:30 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 97-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.    Southwest Minnesota State Won 92-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:30 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 92-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.    Dakota State Won 93-60 Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 70-89 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 3:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Won 92-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 94-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 9:00 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:05 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 75-97 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 86-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:30 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 85-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 91-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 87-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Won 74-43 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 66-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 80-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 86-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:30 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 9:30 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 77-56 Box
Mon. Mar. 05 9:30 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 63-47 Box
Tue. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 52-50 Box
Thu. Mar. 15 7:27 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 60-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint