Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

TCU Horned FrogsTCU Horned Frogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    Florida Gulf CoastFlorida Gulf Coast Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.    Austin College Won 103-45 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Won 57-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 6:00 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 53-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 6:00 p.m.  at MississippiMississippi Lost 69-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Won 81-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Lost 57-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 10:30 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 59-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 85-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 7:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 88-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 89-95 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 10:30 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 78-101 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 3:30 p.m.    Boise State Won 54-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:30 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 6:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 58-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 10:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 73-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:30 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Won 102-97 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.  at Boise State Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Won 83-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 9:30 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 59-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 92-98 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 5:30 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 60-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 83-73 Box
Mon. Mar. 19 10:00 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 81-101 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint