Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Temple OwlsTemple Owls

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 10:30 a.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 69-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 1:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 77-85 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 5:30 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 86-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Won 77-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 5:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 78-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:30 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 65-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 87-85 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Lost 77-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Won 72-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 11:00 a.m.    MarylandMaryland Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Won 79-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 78-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 78-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 2:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 73-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 6:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 9:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 85-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 78-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Won 80-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 72-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Won 90-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Won 80-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 9:50 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 44-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint