Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

Tennessee Tech Golden EaglesTennessee Tech Golden Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Reinhardt Won 94-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Won 62-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Lost 65-85 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 5:00 p.m.    Wilberforce Won 84-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 8:30 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 89-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 53-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 5:30 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 5:30 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at SIU EdwardsvilleSIU Edwardsville Lost 68-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.  at Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 85-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 92-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:30 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 66-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 6:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 62-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:30 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 82-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 50-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    SIU EdwardsvilleSIU Edwardsville Won 98-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 94-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 5:30 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 77-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:30 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 43-74 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint