Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

Texas Southern TigersTexas Southern Tigers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 10:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 57-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 66-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 6:30 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 41-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 5:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 38-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Lost 55-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 53-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 6:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 46-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 51-81 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 61-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 51-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 39-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 49-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 87-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 9:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 73-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 84-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 6:00 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 8:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Lost 51-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 5:30 p.m.    Arkansas-Pine BluffArkansas-Pine Bluff Won 69-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Lost 69-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 73-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.  at Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 5:30 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Pine BluffArkansas-Pine Bluff Won 84-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Lost 53-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 5:30 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 8:00 p.m.  at Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 54-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 5:00 p.m.  at Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 54-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 1:30 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint