Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

UTSA RoadrunnersUTSA Roadrunners

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 10:30 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 78-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 85-90 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 9:30 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 75-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 1:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 3:00 p.m.    Cameron Won 76-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 10:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 74-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    Wayland Baptist - - Buy Now
Tue. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 75-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    California RiversideCalifornia Riverside Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 3:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 86-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 91-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 2:00 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 62-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Lost 49-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Won 59-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Won 80-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 5:00 p.m.  at Texas StateTexas State Won 80-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.    Jarvis Christian Won 115-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 5:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 9:00 p.m.  at Texas-ArlingtonTexas-Arlington Lost 66-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 3:00 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 66-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 59-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 5:00 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 51-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 71-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 86-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 5:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Lost 52-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:15 p.m.    Texas-ArlingtonTexas-Arlington Won 97-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 9:30 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint