Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

UAB BlazersUAB Blazers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Wed. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 4:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 55-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:05 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 46-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 4:00 p.m.    Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Lost 54-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 47-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 48-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 8:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Won 66-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:30 p.m.  at Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 49-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 56-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 92-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 9:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Lost 59-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 55-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Lost 41-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Won 56-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 9:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 80-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 45-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist Won 47-28 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 81-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 5:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Lost 63-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 10:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 10:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Lost 54-64 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint