Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

UCLA BruinsUCLA Bruins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 10:30 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 11:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 66-86 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 9:30 p.m.  at Chaminade Won 92-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 9:30 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 56-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 63-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 11:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 62-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:30 p.m.    TexasTexas Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 10:30 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 60-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 3:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 82-39 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 10:30 p.m.    UC-IrvineUC-Irvine Won 89-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 10:30 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 11:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Lost 59-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 69-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 11:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Won 65-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 10:30 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 75-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 9:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 66-47 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 10:30 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 84-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:30 p.m.    UtahUtah Won 76-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 5:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 11:00 p.m.    StanfordStanford Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 10:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:30 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Won 66-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 10:30 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 78-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 5:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 55-40 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 5:30 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint