Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' CajunsLouisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 11:30 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 83-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 12 11:30 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:30 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 70-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 8:30 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:30 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 4:30 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 84-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 65-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 67-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 8:05 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 78-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 9:30 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 63-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 8:05 p.m.    Dillard Won 102-38 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at MississippiMississippi Lost 54-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 8:05 p.m.    UCFUCF Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 5:15 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 67-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 6:30 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 53-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:05 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:15 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 87-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Won 68-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:15 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 5:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:05 p.m.    DenverDenver Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 83-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:05 p.m.    Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:15 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 52-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:30 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Won 57-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:15 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 60-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 7:15 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 8:00 p.m.    RiceRice Lost 63-68 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint