Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Louisiana-Monroe WarhawksLouisiana-Monroe Warhawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:30 p.m.  at MississippiMississippi Lost 38-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 59-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 62-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 3:00 p.m.    Harding Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:30 p.m.  at NichollsNicholls Won 86-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 8:30 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 54-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Lost 70-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Lost 63-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 63-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 35-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:30 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 30-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Won 54-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:30 p.m.    Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 51-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 55-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:30 p.m.    DenverDenver Lost 48-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Lost 63-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 5:00 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 66-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 3:00 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 86-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 51-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 57-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:30 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 61-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:15 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 78-60 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint