Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

UNLV Runnin' RebelsUNLV Runnin' Rebels

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 10:00 p.m.    Grand Canyon Won 83-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 10:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 10:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 95-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 10:00 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 92-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 10:30 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 75-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 66-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 10:30 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Won 90-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 10:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 94-88 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 4:05 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 70-89 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 10:00 p.m.    Cal State San MarcosCal State San Marcos Won 94-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 51-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 10:00 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Won 65-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 5:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Won 64-48 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 5:00 p.m.    CaliforniaCalifornia Won 85-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 124-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Won 89-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 10:30 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 101-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 10:15 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Won 80-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 10:00 p.m.  at Boise State Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 10:30 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 82-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:30 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 97-102 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 45-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 10:15 p.m.    Boise State Won 75-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 10:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 10:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 11:30 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 56-48 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 11:30 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 15 9:57 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint