Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

Villanova WildcatsVillanova Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 106-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 24 4:30 p.m.  at California RiversideCalifornia Riverside Won 71-46 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 2:30 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 68-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 6:30 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    MissouriMissouri Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 5:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 67-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 68-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 73-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 69-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 1:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 77-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 12:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 87-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 66-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 12:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 78-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 1:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 12:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 78-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 05 2:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 07 8:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 51-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 70-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 46-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 9:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 77-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 70-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 9:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 47-56 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint