Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

Western Michigan BroncosWestern Michigan Broncos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 76-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 10:30 a.m.    TempleTemple Lost 55-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 3:30 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 88-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 11:30 a.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 76-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 37-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.    Hope Won 80-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 7:30 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Lost 81-92 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 2:00 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 54-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 85-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Won 91-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 70-110 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 2:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 69-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 74-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 51-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 48-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 6:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 57-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 78-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 73-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Lost 74-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 53-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 71-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 72-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint