Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

Wagner SeahawksWagner Seahawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 5:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Won 73-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:30 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 66-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 87-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 85-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at Long IslandLong Island Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Won 90-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 58-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 8:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 11:15 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 88-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 12:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 89-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Won 73-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m.    Long IslandLong Island Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 51-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 80-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 59-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 90-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Won 86-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 3:30 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 87-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 12:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint