Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:06 AM

Yale BulldogsYale Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    Lyndon State Won 101-37 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Won 84-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 2:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:30 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 76-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 2:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 70-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 82-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 4:00 p.m.    St. Joseph's (NY-Long Island) Won 101-86 Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Lost 35-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 03 7:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 60-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Won 58-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Lost 84-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Won 59-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.  at HarvardHarvard Lost 51-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 71-40 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 57-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 47-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 56-68 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint