Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Alcorn State BravesAlcorn State Braves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 3:00 p.m.    Oakwood Won 85-41 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 54-91 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 9:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Lost 51-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 3:00 p.m.    Fort Valley State Lost 78-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:05 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 48-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 4:30 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 42-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:00 p.m.    Paine - - -
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 59-97 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 46-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 3:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 11:15 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 58-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.    SMUSMU Lost 52-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Lost 74-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 36-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 68-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 04 8:30 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 48-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 6:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Won 51-48 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 8:30 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Won 80-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 72-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 8:30 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 46-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:30 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Lost 71-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 78-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m.  at UAPBUAPB Lost 52-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 8:30 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.  at Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 48-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.  at Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 81-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 9:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 59-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint