Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

American University EaglesAmerican University Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 36-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:30 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 62-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 7:30 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 53-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 55-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 55-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 12:00 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 61-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at HowardHoward Lost 50-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at UMBCUMBC Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 2:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Lost 42-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 48-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 57-89 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:30 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 63-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 2:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Lost 60-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 60-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 72-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 55-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 70-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 47-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 12:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Lost 44-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 47-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 72-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 44-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint