Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Appalachian State MountaineersAppalachian State Mountaineers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.    Montreat Won 86-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Lost 64-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:45 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Lost 82-101 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 72-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 56-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:30 p.m.  at Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 2:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 5:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 78-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m.    Milligan Won 71-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at WoffordWofford Won 50-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:30 p.m.    ElonElon Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 83-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 88-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Lost 56-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 59-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:30 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 74-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 91-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:30 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 52-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 2:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Lost 77-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 70-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 86-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:30 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 74-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 6:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Pat Tillman Jordan Spieth Bubba Watson Jadeveon Clowney Aldon Smith NFL Draft
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint