Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Arizona State Sun DevilsArizona State Sun Devils

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 7:30 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 97-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 9:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 64-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Won 83-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 11:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 73-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 67-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:30 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 90-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:30 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 9:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 61-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 10:00 p.m.    UtahUtah Won 55-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 8:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 11:30 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Won 72-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 9:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 65-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:30 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 10:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 98-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    UCLAUCLA Won 78-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 11:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 92-96 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:30 p.m.    CaliforniaCalifornia Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    StanfordStanford Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.  at UtahUtah Lost 55-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 11:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 11:30 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 3:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 56-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:30 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 58-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 3:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Won 89-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 3:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 10:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 83-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 8:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 86-89 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint