Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UAPB Golden LionsUAPB Golden Lions

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:30 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 10:00 p.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 54-81 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 11:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 10:30 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 43-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 9:30 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 38-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 54-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 6:30 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 59-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 44-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 49-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 46-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Lost 61-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Lost 45-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 8:30 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 77-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.  at Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 50-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 8:30 p.m.  at Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:30 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 8:30 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 55-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 8:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Lost 67-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Won 81-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 76-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:30 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 80-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:30 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 8:30 p.m.  at Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 76-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 61-45 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 8:30 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 78-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Pat Tillman Jordan Spieth Bubba Watson Jadeveon Clowney Aldon Smith NFL Draft
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint