Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Army Black KnightsArmy Black Knights

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.  at VMIVMI Won 80-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 4:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 85-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 83-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 91-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 7:30 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 96-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m.    Rosemont CollegeRosemont College Won 90-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 55-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 3:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 95-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 3:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Lost 52-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Lost 58-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 55-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 77-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 12:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Lost 50-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 90-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 77-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 80-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 1:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 76-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Won 85-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Won 56-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 77-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 75-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 65-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:30 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint