Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Baylor BearsBaylor Bears

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 5:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Won 99-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 5:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 78-47 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 3:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 12:30 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 97-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 9:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 12:30 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Won 64-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 9:30 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 85-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 73-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 87-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 86-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Won 82-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 51-40 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 9:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 44-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 3:00 p.m.    Hardin-Simmons Won 107-38 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 5:30 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 82-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 71-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 75-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 80-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 61-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 82-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 76-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Lost 61-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 9:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Won 81-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:30 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 9:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 112-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 8:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 89-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 27 9:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Apr. 02 7:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Apr. 04 9:00 p.m.    IowaIowa Won 74-54 Recap
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint