Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Boise State BroncosBoise State Broncos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 4:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:30 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 88-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 72-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Won 83-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 5:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 87-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:30 p.m.  at UtahUtah Lost 55-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 14 9:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 89-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.  at IdahoIdaho Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 4:00 p.m.    New OrleansNew Orleans Won 67-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 4:00 p.m.    Corban Won 105-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Won 64-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 9:00 p.m.    Walla Walla University Won 106-39 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 10:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 80-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 59-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 57-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 11:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 62-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 50-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 77-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 73-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 78-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 a.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 9:10 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint