Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Bradley BravesBradley Braves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 76-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    UT MartinUT Martin Won 80-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 82-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 62-43 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 77-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 9:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Lost 55-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 5:30 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 53-84 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:05 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 39-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Won 83-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 58-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 8:00 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 3:00 p.m.    UNIUNI Lost 65-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 59-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 80-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 84-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at UICUIC Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:05 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 a.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 7:05 p.m.    DrakeDrake Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 8:00 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Won 75-69 Box
Sat. Mar. 23 8:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 77-72 Box
Tue. Mar. 26 8:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 77-90 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint