Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Buffalo BullsBuffalo Bulls

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 12:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Lost 53-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 68-95 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Won 56-50 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 6:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 58-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 59-63 Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.    Mansfield Won 76-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Lost 39-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 79-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 72-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 10:30 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 54-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    Notre Dame College of Ohio Won 84-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:05 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 68-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Lost 68-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 91-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 60-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 46-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m.  at Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 11:00 a.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 81-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Lost 69-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 6:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 a.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green - - -
Mon. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 6:30 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Won 76-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 6:30 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint