Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Butler BulldogsButler Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    ElonElon Won 74-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 4:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 47-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 3:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 10:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.    Hanover Won 97-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Won 67-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 87-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 74-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Won 88-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Won 68-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    PennPenn Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    New OrleansNew Orleans Won 57-44 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Won 79-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 62-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 9:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 53-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Won 83-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 9:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 58-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 77-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 68-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 52-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Won 73-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:30 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 67-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 2:30 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 2:30 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 1:30 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 56-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 12:40 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 23 7:45 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint