Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Cal State Northridge MatadorsCal State Northridge Matadors

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 10:30 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 81-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 10:05 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 96-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:30 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Won 92-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 6:30 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 9:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Lost 75-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 12:00 a.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 56-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 10:30 p.m.    Vanguard Won 120-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 10:05 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 93-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 10:30 p.m.  at UtahUtah Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 12:30 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 10:05 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 10:05 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 86-105 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 10:05 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 69-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 10:05 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:05 p.m.    PacificPacific Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 10:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 64-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 10:05 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 92-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 10:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 10:05 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Lost 61-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 9:35 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 10:05 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 61-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:05 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 74-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 10:30 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 88-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint