Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

CSU Bakersfield RoadrunnersCSU Bakersfield Roadrunners

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 10:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 67-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 10:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 73-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 10:00 p.m.    Westmont Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 9:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 49-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 85-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 10:05 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 3:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.    La Verne Won 69-49 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Lost 51-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 5:30 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 70-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 3:45 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 60-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 10:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 57-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 63-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 10:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 84-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 36-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 10:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 10:00 p.m.    Cal State San MarcosCal State San Marcos Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 79-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 10:00 p.m.    Pacifica CollegePacifica College Won 114-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 75-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 9:05 p.m.  at Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 73-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint