Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Charleston Southern BuccaneersCharleston Southern Buccaneers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 58-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 6:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 73-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:30 p.m.    Hiwassee College Won 105-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Lost 57-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 46-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:30 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 5:30 p.m.    Barber-Scotia Won 101-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:30 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 101-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 72-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 53-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:30 p.m.    Virginia Intermont Won 105-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:30 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 5:30 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 83-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 79-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Won 79-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 73-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 53-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 5:30 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 86-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:30 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:30 p.m.    VMIVMI Won 92-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 54-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 62-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 12:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 54-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 12:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 9:15 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint