Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Charlotte 49ersCharlotte 49ers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 66-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:30 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 70-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 11:30 p.m.  at Texas StateTexas State Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:30 a.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 12:30 a.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 46-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 4:00 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 66-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:30 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Won 74-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 58-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 61-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:30 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 54-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Won 66-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 88-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    VCUVCU Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 58-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 4:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Lost 51-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m.    DaytonDayton Lost 67-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 83-104 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Won 89-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 52-40 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 12:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 55-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:15 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 66-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint