Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Cincinnati BearcatsCincinnati Bearcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.    UT MartinUT Martin Won 80-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 102-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 93-39 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 91-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 6:30 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Won 78-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 10:30 p.m.  at OregonOregon Won 77-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Won 58-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    UALRUALR Won 87-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 92-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Won 72-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 60-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 9:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 54-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 12:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Lost 52-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 6:30 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 8:30 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 3:30 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 55-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 62-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 11:00 a.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 65-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 50-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 68-50 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 9:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 55-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 41-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Won 61-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 51-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 61-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 12:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Won 61-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 43-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 2:45 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 63-67 Recap
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint