Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Clemson TigersClemson Tigers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 77-44 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Won 72-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 49-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 5:30 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Won 69-48 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 11:30 a.m.    MaristMarist Won 59-44 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:15 p.m.    PurduePurdue Lost 61-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 12:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 64-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 54-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 80-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 46-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 2:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 77-41 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 4:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 92-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 40-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 59-44 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 60-44 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 6:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 1:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 12:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 41-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 1:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 56-53 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 6:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 43-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 59-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:30 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 49-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 69-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint