Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Colgate RaidersColgate Raiders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 55-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 4:30 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 63-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 74-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 72-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 88-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.  at Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 85-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 1:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 51-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 6:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 56-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 45-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 61-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 74-47 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Won 78-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 63-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 45-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 93-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Won 70-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 40-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 63-45 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Lost 58-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 55-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Won 64-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 63-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 12:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 59-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 59-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint