Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Creighton BluejaysCreighton Bluejays

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:05 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 71-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:05 p.m.    UABUAB Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:05 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 87-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:05 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 105-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 10:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 11:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 87-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:05 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Lost 70-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 80-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Won 64-42 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 2:05 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 77-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 11:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Won 71-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:05 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Won 87-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 3:05 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 8:05 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 91-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 11 8:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Won 74-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.    UNIUNI Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 81-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:05 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 91-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:05 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 75-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 57-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 10:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 54-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 8:05 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 59-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:05 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Won 80-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 a.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Won 91-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 1:05 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 65-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:35 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 64-43 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 2:05 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 2:45 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Won 67-63 Recap
Sun. Mar. 24 9:40 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 50-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint