Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:00 AM

Coastal Carolina ChanticleersCoastal Carolina Chanticleers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 72-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.    Johnson & Wales (NC)Johnson & Wales (NC) Won 96-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Lost 77-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 44-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 7:30 p.m.    Toccoa Falls Won 75-38 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 69-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 12:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 51-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    Greensboro Won 85-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 80-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 61-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 11:00 a.m.    VMIVMI Won 72-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 48-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 73-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 60-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.  at Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 70-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 64-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 8:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint