Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Dartmouth Big GreenDartmouth Big Green

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 7:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 67-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Lost 66-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 49-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 61-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 49-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 56-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 50-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 42-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 66-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 58-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Lost 62-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 75-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Lost 65-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    Colby-SawyerColby-Sawyer Won 80-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at HarvardHarvard Lost 77-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell - - -
Sun. Feb. 10 12:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Lost 56-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Lost 55-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    PennPenn Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 67-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Lost 50-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at PennPenn Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 76-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 64-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint