Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Dayton FlyersDayton Flyers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 12:30 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 2:30 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 87-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 60-43 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Won 81-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 83-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 81-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 73-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 12:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    UABUAB Won 78-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 96-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 72-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 52-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 60-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 11:00 a.m.    TempleTemple Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Won 88-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 80-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 2:30 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint