Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

East Tennessee State BuccaneersEast Tennessee State Buccaneers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 4:00 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 38-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    Milligan Won 94-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 45-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:30 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 55-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 55-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 51-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 10:30 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 53-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 9:00 p.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 61-84 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 25 2:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 49-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    VCUVCU Lost 58-109 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:30 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 7:30 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Won 49-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Won 85-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 59-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:30 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 89-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:30 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 71-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 90-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:05 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 43-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:15 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.    MercerMercer Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 3:15 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 56-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 2:30 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Lost 46-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint