Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Eastern Washington EaglesEastern Washington Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 7:30 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 69-88 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 10:05 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 79-96 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 66-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 11:15 p.m.  at Utah ValleyUtah Valley Lost 83-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 9:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:15 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 74-89 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 30 9:05 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 79-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 9:05 p.m.    IdahoIdaho Lost 79-81 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 10 9:05 p.m.    SeattleSeattle Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Lost 65-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 9:05 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Lost 53-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 5:05 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 9:05 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:05 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 82-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 9:05 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 53-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:05 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 47-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 56-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 9:05 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Lost 55-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 9:05 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 76-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 9:05 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:05 p.m.    MontanaMontana Lost 46-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 55-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:05 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:05 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 86-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 10:35 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State Lost 80-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:05 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 81-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 9:05 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 80-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:05 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Won 87-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint