Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Fairfield StagsFairfield Stags

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 8:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 45-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 4:30 p.m.  at PennPenn Won 62-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 8:30 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 67-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 6:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 47-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 9:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Lost 78-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:30 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 2:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 65-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 62-46 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 4:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Won 55-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Won 66-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 3:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 58-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 1:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 73-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 71-37 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 61-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 61-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan - - -
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan - - -
Tue. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 40-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:30 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 74-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 50-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 31-34 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Lost 60-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 9:30 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 54-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 7:30 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 43-42 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 4:30 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 42-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 71-73 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint