Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Florida Atlantic OwlsFlorida Atlantic Owls

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 2:30 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 56-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 4:30 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:30 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 58-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 88-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 3:00 p.m.    Warner Won 83-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 56-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Lost 68-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 52-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 61-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 2:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 80-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 59-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:30 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 38-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 56-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at FIUFIU Lost 65-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:30 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 84-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:15 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 57-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    UALRUALR Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 9:30 p.m.    TroyTroy Lost 79-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint