Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

FGCU EaglesFGCU Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 57-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:05 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 63-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:05 p.m.    Ave MariaAve Maria Won 86-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 67-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:05 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 50-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 7:30 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 86-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:05 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 65-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 72-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 7:05 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 76-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:05 p.m.    Southeastern University Won 86-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at MaineMaine Lost 78-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 78-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 7:30 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 75-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Lost 75-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:05 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Lost 78-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 5:15 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 25 7:05 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 96-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Won 89-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:15 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 81-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:05 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 67-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 5:15 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 74-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Won 60-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:30 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:30 p.m.    MercerMercer Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:15 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 67-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 2:30 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 8:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Won 88-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 6:50 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 24 7:10 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 29 9:57 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint