Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Florida State SeminolesFlorida State Seminoles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 95-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 88-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 9:30 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:15 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 68-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 2:00 p.m.    MercerMercer Lost 56-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 47-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 4:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 91-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 63-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Won 82-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 36-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 6:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 47-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Lost 60-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 9:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 56-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 12:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 46-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 66-84 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 6:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 70-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 76-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 58-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 62-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 7:15 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint