Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Fresno State BulldogsFresno State Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 53-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 39-30 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 66-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Won 76-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 4:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 54-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 10:05 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 64-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 10:00 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 84-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 3:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 50-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 10:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Lost 43-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 51-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 11:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 78-91 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 4:00 p.m.    Sonoma State Won 89-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 11:30 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 45-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 49-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:00 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Won 64-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 53-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 48-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 51-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 10:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 10:00 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Lost 63-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 56-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 5:30 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint