Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:01 AM

Furman PaladinsFurman Paladins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Lost 47-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.    Southern Wesleyan Won 90-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Lost 55-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.    Brevard College Won 76-53 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 46-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 65-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 50-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 3:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 81-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 50-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 55-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 53-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 5:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Lost 53-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 5:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:30 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 20 2:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at WoffordWofford Lost 50-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Lost 79-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Lost 65-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    ElonElon Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 49-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Lost 53-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 36-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 50-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 55-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:30 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint